Thysse Quote Request

Please fill out the online form with details of your project. We will get back to you within one working day with any questions. If you need to contact a specific Thysse employee directly, their info is listed at right.

Thank you for going to Thysse with your brand.

Jennifer Wilhelmsen

Jennifer Wilhelmsen

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 jennifer@thysse.com

DG Koehler

DG Koehler

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 dg@thysse.com

Brian Patrick

Brian Patrick

Production Manager

(608) 249-6951 brian@thysse.com

Shawn Christoph

Shawn Christoph

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 shawn@thysse.com

Kim Berger

Kim Berger

Print Production Specialist

(608) 249-6951 kim@thysse.com

Scott Bockover

Scott Bockover

Sales Manager

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 121 scott@thysse.com

Dean Bott

Dean Bott

General Manager

(608) 249-6951 dean@thysse.com

Carrie Dainty

Carrie Dainty

Large Format Project Manager

(608) 249-6951 carrie@thysse.com

Bert Freeman

Bert Freeman

Marketing Development Consultant

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 105 bfreeman@thysse.com

JJ Giese

JJ Giese

Sales | Marketing

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 120 jj@thysse.com

Eric Hallingstad

Eric Hallingstad

Systems Manager

(608) 249-6951 eric@thysse.com

Beth Hamacher

Beth Hamacher

Marketing

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 166 beth@thysse.com

Kris Holden

Kris Holden

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 kris@thysse.com

Emma Lyons

Emma Lyons

Signs & Graphics Resource

(608) 249-6951 emma@thysse.com

Tina Mowery

Tina Mowery

Promotional Products Specialist

(608) 249-6951 tina@thysse.com

Brett Sackett

Brett Sackett

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 106 brett@thysse.com

Gregg Schepp

Gregg Schepp

Print Specialist

(608) 249-6951 gregg@thysse.com

Patti Schepp

Patti Schepp

Digital Print Specialist

(608) 249-6951 patti@thysse.com

Steve Schmitz

Steve Schmitz

Marketing Development Consultant

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 104 steve@thysse.com

Jason Thysse

Jason Thysse

President

(608) 249-6951 jason@thysse.com

Julie Thysse

Julie Thysse

Print Production Specialist

(608) 249-6951 julie@thysse.com