• Brand Design & Printing Services Agency Staff

Question, Comment, or Job for Quote?

 Please fill out the form below

 Or call us: (608) 249-6951

 Or email us: info@thysse.com

If you need to contact a specific Thysse employee directly, their info is listed at right. Thank you for going to Thysse with your brand.

Jennifer Wilhelmsen

Jennifer Wilhelmsen

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 jennifer@thysse.com

DG Koehler

DG Koehler

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 dg@thysse.com

Brian Patrick

Brian Patrick

Production Manager

(608) 249-6951 brian@thysse.com

Shawn Christoph

Shawn Christoph

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 shawn@thysse.com

Kim Berger

Kim Berger

Print Production Specialist

(608) 249-6951 kim@thysse.com

Scott Bockover

Scott Bockover

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 121 scott@thysse.com

Dean Bott

Dean Bott

General Manager

(608) 249-6951 dean@thysse.com

Carrie Dainty

Carrie Dainty

Large Format Project Manager

(608) 249-6951 carrie@thysse.com

Bert Freeman

Bert Freeman

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 105 bfreeman@thysse.com

JJ Giese

JJ Giese

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 120 jj@thysse.com

Eric Hallingstad

Eric Hallingstad

Systems Manager

(608) 249-6951 eric@thysse.com

Beth Hamacher

Beth Hamacher

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 166 beth@thysse.com

Kris Holden

Kris Holden

Customer Service Manager

(608) 249-6951 kris@thysse.com

Emma Lyons

Emma Lyons

Signs & Graphics Resource

(608) 249-6951 emma@thysse.com

Tina Mowery

Tina Mowery

Promotional Products Specialist

(608) 249-6951 tina@thysse.com

Kari-Ellen Radl

Kari-Ellen Radl

Design Coordinator
Gregg Schepp

Gregg Schepp

Print Specialist

(608) 249-6951 gregg@thysse.com

Patti Schepp

Patti Schepp

Digital Print Specialist

(608) 249-6951 patti@thysse.com

Steve Schmitz

Steve Schmitz

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 104 steve@thysse.com

Jason Thysse

Jason Thysse

President

(608) 249-6951 jason@thysse.com

Julie Thysse

Julie Thysse

Print Production Specialist

(608) 249-6951 julie@thysse.com

Mark Traver

Mark Traver

Sales