Thysse File Upload

Thank you for going to Thysse with your brand

Please choose your file to upload, fill out the information form and select your Thysse Customer Service or Sales Representative. If you need to contact a specific Thysse employee directly, their info is listed here.

Brand Design & Print Services Jason

Jason Thysse

President

(608) 249-6951 jason@thysse.com

Creative Branding & Design Agency Dean

Dean Bott

General Manager

(608) 249-6951 dean@thysse.com

Director of Operations Nick Brevik

Nick Brevik

Director of Operations

(608) 249-6951 nbrevik@thysse.com

Jim Hagen

Director of Specialty Graphics

(608) 334-3734 jhagen@thysse.com

Print Services Madison WI Scott

Scott Bockover

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 121 scott@thysse.com

Custom Printing & Web Design Services JJ

JJ Giese

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 120 jj@thysse.com

Mark Traver

Sales

(608) 249-6951 mark@thysse.com

Marketing & Graphic Design Agency Paul

Paul Carow

Sales

(608) 249-6951 pcarow@thysse.com

Creative Print Design Agency Beth

Beth Hamacher

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 166 beth@thysse.com

Promotional Products Design Madison Tina

Tina Mowery

Promotional Products Specialist

(608) 249-6951 tina@thysse.com

Branding & Print Services Agency Eric

Eric Hallingstad

Systems Manager

(608) 249-6951 eric@thysse.com

Creative Design & Branding Agency Shawn

Shawn Christoph

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 shawn@thysse.com

Large Format Printing Madison WI Carrie

Carrie Dainty

Large Format Project Manager

(608) 249-6951 carrie@thysse.com

Print & Brand Design Services Kris

Kris Holden

Customer Service Manager

(608) 249-6951 kris@thysse.com

Custom Printing Services Madison DG

DG Koehler

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 dg@thysse.com

Large Format Printing & Wall Graphics Emma

Emma Lyons

Signs & Graphics Resource

(608) 249-6951 emma@thysse.com

Graphic Design & Printing Madison WI Jennifer

Jennifer Wilhelmsen

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 jennifer@thysse.com

Creative Branding & Design Agency Brian

Brian Patrick

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 brian@thysse.com

Creative Design & Branding Agency Jana

Jana Woodhouse

Director of Client Services

(608) 249-6951 jwoodhouse@thysse.com

Custom Printing Services Madison Robin

Robin Jenkins

Customer Service Representative | Mail Services Specialist

(608) 249-6951 rjenkins@thysse.com

Creative Design Agency Gregg

Gregg Schepp

Print Specialist

(608) 249-6951 gregg@thysse.com

Direct and Variable Mail Printer Services Tina

Tina Morris

Data Services Manager

(608) 249-6951 tmorris@thysse.com

Graphic Design Madison Kim

Kim Berger

Print Production Specialist

(608) 249-6951 kim@thysse.com

Environmental Graphics & Printing Ole

Ole Allen

Workflow Development and Color Management

(608) 249-6951 oallen@thysse.com

Environmental Graphics & Printing Julie

Julie Thysse

Workflow Development and Color Management

(608) 249-6951 julie@thysse.com