Thysse File Upload

Thank you for going to Thysse with your brand

Please choose your file to upload, fill out the information form and select your Thysse Customer Service or Sales Representative. If you need to contact a specific Thysse employee directly, their info is listed here.

Jayne Pfeifer

Sales

Steve Lauth

Sales

Julie Ehrke

Sales

Sally O’Brien

Client Development

Jen Braga

Director of Marketing

(608) 249-6951 jbraga@thysse.com

Jim Hagen

Director of Specialty Graphics

(608) 334-3734 jhagen@thysse.com

Dean Bott

General Manager

(608) 249-6951 dean@thysse.com

Beth Hamacher

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 166 beth@thysse.com

Tina Mowery

Promotional Products Specialist

(608) 249-6951 tina@thysse.com

Jason Thysse

President

(608) 249-6951 jason@thysse.com

Scott Bockover

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 121 scott@thysse.com

Kim Berger

Print Production Specialist

(608) 249-6951 kim@thysse.com

Shawn Christoph

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 shawn@thysse.com

Carrie Dainty

Large Format Project Manager

(608) 249-6951 carrie@thysse.com

JJ Giese

Sales

(608) 249-6951 Ext. 120 jj@thysse.com

Eric Hallingstad

Director of Technical Services

(608) 249-6951 eric@thysse.com

Kris Holden

Customer Service Manager

(608) 249-6951 kris@thysse.com

DG Koehler

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 dg@thysse.com

Emma Lyons

Signs & Graphics Resource

(608) 249-6951 emma@thysse.com

Brian Patrick

Customer Service

(608) 249-6951 brian@thysse.com

Julie Thysse

Workflow Development and Color Management

(608) 249-6951 julie@thysse.com

Mark Traver

Sales

(608) 249-6951 mark@thysse.com

Jana Woodhouse

Director of Client Services

(608) 249-6951 jwoodhouse@thysse.com

Paul Carow

Production Coordinator

(608) 249-6951 pcarow@thysse.com

Ole Allen

Workflow Development and Color Management

(608) 249-6951 oallen@thysse.com

Trent Schuster

Director of Finance

Allyson Casey

Designer

Christian Stoltman

Designer
Abbie McDowell

Abbie McDowell

Client Services

Jessica Fleig

Client Services

Steve Deming

Client Services

Genevieve Baldwin

Tom Schoenherr

Client Services